Club Board Members

Peter Higbee, President
peter.higbee@skinansen.com

Shawn Marquis, Vice President
shawn.marquis@skinansen.com

Jane Brannen, Secretary
jane.brannen@skinansen.com

Scott Halvorson, Treasurer
scott.halvorson@skinansen.com

Phoebe Backler, Director
phoebe.backler@skinansen.com

Shawn Costello, Director
Chair of Ski Jump Committee
shawn.costello@skinansen.com

Heidi Glines, Director
heidi.glines@skinansen.com

Faith Kimball, Director
faith.kimball@skinansen.com

Mike Lukasak, Director
mike.lukasak@skinansen.com

Maureen Ramsey, Director
maureen.ramsey@skinansen.com

Dave Backler, Director Emeritus
Robert Belevance, Director Emeritus
Doug Huntley, Director Emeritus

Director Resources:  This link is password protected.  If you’ve forgotten the password, please e-mail info@skinansen.com or call (603) 787-3097.