Club Board Members

Peter Higbee, President
Peter@skinansen.com

Jane Brannen, Secretary
JaneBrannen@skinansen.com

Tracy Rexford, Treasurer
Tracy@skinansen.com

Phoebe Backler, Director
PhoebeBackler@skinansen.com

Heidi Glines, Director
Heidi@skinansen.com

Faith Kimball, Director
Faith@skinansen.com

Mike Lukasak, Director
Mike@skinansen.com

Maureen Ramsey, Director
Maureen@skinansen.com

Leane Rexford, Director
Leane@skinansen.com

Dave Backler, Director Emeritus
Robert Belevance, Director Emeritus
Doug Huntley, Director Emeritus

Director Resources:  This link is password protected.  If you’ve forgotten the password, please e-mail info@skinansen.com or call 752-4916.