Club Board Members

Peter Higbee, President

Shawn Marquis, Vice President

Jane Brannen, Secretary

Scott Halvorson, Treasurer

Phoebe Backler, Director

Shawn Costello, Director
Chair of Ski Jump Committee

Victoria Giron, Director

Heidi Glines, Director

Faith Kimball, Director

John Lacasse, Director

Melissa Laplante, Director

Maureen Ramsey, Director

Dave Backler, Director Emeritus
Robert Belevance, Director Emeritus
Doug Huntley, Director Emeritus

Director Resources:  This link is password protected.  If you’ve forgotten the password, please e-mail or call (603) 787-3097.